Wie-is-wie

DIRECTIE

Wim Rens

Algemeen directeur

wim.rens@sintmichiel.be

Geert Demeulemeester

Logistiek directeur

geert.demeulemeester@sintmichiel.be

Tim Theunis

Pedagogisch directeur

tim.theunis@sintmichiel.be

Davy Mellemans

Financieel directeur

davy.mellemans@sintmichiel.be

SECRETARIAAT

Veerle Peters

Onthaal MS

veerle.peters@sintmichiel.be

Dave Deploige

 Onthaal BB

dave.deploige@sintmichiel.be

Sarah Hendrickx

Leerlingenadministratie  

sarah.hendrickx@sintmichiel.be

Laurien Van Genechten

Onthaal MS

laurien.vangenechten@sintmichiel.be

Marleen Beyns

Leerlingenadministratie 

marleen.beyns@sintmichiel.be

Katrien Delamotte

 Facturatie BB - Schoolboeken

katrien.delamotte@sintmichiel.be

Silvia Jaeken

 Facturatie MS/OKAN/OV4 

silvia.jaeken@sintmichiel.be

LEERLINGENBEGELEIDING

Martine Eyben

Leerlingenbegeleiding leefzorg MS

martine.eyben@sintmichiel.be

Vanessa Stachtis

Leerlingenbegeleiding leefzorg MS

vanessa.stachtis@sintmichiel.be

Linda Ceyssens

Leerlingenbegeleiding leefzorg BB

linda.ceyssens@sintmichiel.be

Ann Deckers

Leerlingenbegeleiding leefzorg MS

ann.deckers@sintmichiel.be

Iris Deleux

Leerlingenbegeleiding leefzorg BB

iris.deleux@sintmichiel.be

Danielle Peeters

Leerlingenbegeleiding leerzorg MS + BB

danielle.peeters@sintmichiel.be

Liesbeth Theunissen

Leerlingenbegeleiding leerzorg MS + BB

liesbeth.theunissen@sintmichiel.be

ICT

Kioni Coussement

ICT-dienstverlening

kioni.coussement@sintmichiel.be

Logo.png
Logo Broeders van Liefde.png